Male Athlete Short Hair (Carlos K. Wesley, M.D.): Over 3000 FUE Grafts in 2 Sessions

Billena

This patient underwent two FUE procedures totaling over 3000 grafts. An athlete who liked to wear his hair short, this patient presented to Dr. Wesley's office (NYC) approximately 18 months after his first session for follow-up images.

Interesting case. It looks good. From what I can tell you transplanted behind the frontal tuft there so I am assuming that the transplanted hairline is less aggressive than it appears to be?

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

We get the 'moving rotisserie' viewpoint in the before shots (exposing the baldness) and a static and flattering side view in the afters.(disguising the baldness)

Short hort hair HTs always look better from the side view.

So can't really judge much from this vid.

Donor looks decent though and it is good teh doc was mixing punch sizes. One-size-punch HTs are of course more economical.

Congrats for avoiding a strip scar.