Poor result from coalition surgeon

kal121

I am silent reader of this forum for the past 5 years this is my first post,I am 22yrs old male from India and I had a hair transplant with Dr.DAMKERG PATHOMNOVICH in july 2013 in which he had transplanted 4055 grafts close to 8900 odd hairs dont know the exact number ,It has been 6 months (10 days short) but still now not even a SINGLE TRANSPLANTED HAIR has grown before attching my pics

I want to tell my hair transplant story I started balding at the the age of 17 I think so by 20 I started using finasteride and then switched to dutasteride which arrested my hair fall , I had a diffuse thinning so I used hair denser to cover my bald had but I was always paranoid that someone might run their hands into my hair and find my hair denser moreover I am studying medicine so I dont have much time to always keep thinking about my hair so I decided to have a hair transplant I researched the internet and found Dr.Rahal was the best hair transplant surgeon in the world and his results were so good so i booked a surgery with him he quoted me 3500 grafts and I paid the entire amount for surgery which was scheduled for may 2013 in november 2012 itself but then came the shocker I was refused canadian Visa I had applied for it for 2 times but they rejected my visa apllication two times with two reasons 1.I dont have any previous history of travel,2.reason for travel Dr Rahals office helped me in everyway they were top notch but as I was rejected visa so I cancelled the surgery