scalp laxity issue

Did they tell you to? If you were going for 3000 or less, it probably won't affect you. If tho, you were going for a big mega session, it could cause you to get less grafts.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Even if it is 1 week it is worth doing. I noticed a difference even after this period (I did 2 months in total).

Check out Jotronic's instructional videos on youtube.

4,312 FUT grafts (7,676 hairs) with Ray Konior, MD - August 2013

1,145 FUE grafts (3,152 hairs) with Ray Konior, MD - August 2018

763 FUE grafts (2,094 hairs) with Ray Konior, MD - January 2020

Proscar 1.25mg every 3rd day

hey guys thanks for answering really appreciate your replies im flying to ottawa to dr rahal for tuesdays session gtting 3200 grafts when i went for evaluation a dr told me i had the most dense donor area hes seen in a long time with mainly 3s im a norwood 3 so a 3200 is hopefully going to be a fantastic job excited but nervous

thanks for the replies guys

If you are a nw3 with mostly 3s and 3200 grafts you are going to have and amazing result!!

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

I agree it can't hurt and I was late in doing mine but a week of doing it for 1-2 hours should make a difference.

go dense or go home

Unbiased advice and opinions based on 25 plus years of researching and actual experience with hair loss, hair restoration via both FUT & FUE, SMP, scalp issues including scalp eczema & seborrheic dermatitis and many others