8 Months Post Op Dr. Keene

Your hair is looking good! At eight months post-op you should be seeing roughly 75% of your growth on average. You should still have some thickening to come.

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

How do you feel about it? Big growth jump from 5 months. I don't know how I feel about the temple points. hopefully them fill in a bit more, but over all, you have come a good distance.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

How do you feel about it? Big growth jump from 5 months. I don't know how I feel about the temple points. hopefully them fill in a bit more, but over all, you have come a good distance.

thats how i feel spanker, i actually got the procedure to thicken out all my temple, and its not filling up, i dont know what to do....

Most of us need a second procedure to thicken things up. Doesn't mean our first procedures were a failure. I think u have made good progress, but u may need a small second procedure to get you where u want to be.

Hair Transplant Dr Feller Oct 2011

Hair Transplant Dr Lorenzo June 2014

Most of us need a second procedure to thicken things up. Doesn't mean our first procedures were a failure. I think u have made good progress, but u may need a small second procedure to get you where u want to be.

I'm pretty sure this is his second procedure.

I'm pretty sure this is his second procedure.

It's his 3rd I think.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website