FUE doctors Midwest

Hey gang I'm a noob- I'm attaching some photos for your advice on a) what scale I am? ( Norwood 3a-3v?

Also, I HEAVILY considering FUE and Propecia treatment and would like any feedback and comments. I would prefer a doc in the midwest as I'm in Indiana.

I LOVE this site and would sincerely appreciate any advice.

FYI- I have not tried any medications

5b32dba37c84a_hairbacknorwood3-3a.jpg.6743f8c45c3e4a19779584d273642559.jpg

front.jpg.ca89e9328c9e458ca45cc04aaf5d7633.jpg

5b32dba3a6257_side2.jpg.027f42d75c64f5e60644dfd5a9fdc6d0.jpg

5b32dba403f36_side1.jpg.7a2695c026fe5161a12aeeda6e6ee126.jpg

Your hair looks great and full and there is no reason to undergo surgery if you can get fixed by medication. If I were you, I would start Propecia + Rogaine immediately, and reconsider surgery in a year or two. Because you are in the early stages you can get great results, including regrowth.

I wish the medication was available when I was at your stage of MPB.

Edited by abcd0000

Propecia and Rogaine will not do anything for your hairline recession. They could help you hold onto what hair you have. How old are you? What's your family history?

I am the owner/operator of AHEAD INK a Scalp Micropigmentation Company in Fort Lee, New Jersey. www.aheadink.com

I'm 39 started as a Norwood 2 at 32... Mother's side -none at all from her parents.

Biological father was passed me by early 30's

Should I start the regimen to at least stop any progression or is advisable to consider a fue plus ?

I have some odds of some regrowth- so shouldn't I check that first?

?.in the music industry...Iook very young... have to stay that way ;-)

Do you play rock music? If you have a guitar I think u need nice hair and a skinny frame.

Then u can b a rock star.

If u lose UR hair, u have to change to hip-hop, latin, techno or extreme dance genre. It is against the law to play guitar.

The Beatles weren't bald for a reason. Nor Elvis. Moby, on the other hand...