Temporary scalp micropigmentation shaved effect Dermo Beauty Center

Nicely done! Thank you for sharing

"Doc" Blake Bloxham - formerly "Future_HT_Doc"

Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant for the Hair Transplant Network, the Hair Loss Learning Center, the Hair Loss Q&A Blog, and the Hair Restoration Forum

All opinions are my own and my advice does not constitute as medical advice. All medical questions and concerns should be addressed by a personal physician.

That looks good. I would love for you to find a patient like this and do a monthly or bi monthly update with his sending in pictures so we can see the "life: of this procedure. I think if would be great for research and business.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Hi dermobeauty

Can i ask is this immediately post op? i Like that that the hairline is not round but it looks a bit red if i am not mistaken. Also where is your clinic, you have a website?

Hi,

yes this is immediately post op.

My clinic is near Milan in Italy. I do not know if the rules of the forum allows to insert links, maybe send me a pm.

Mirko Bruscaini

I am the owner of Men's Ink, providing permanent and temporary scalp micropigmentation services.

Hi,

yes this is immediately post op.

My clinic is near Milan in Italy. I do not know if the rules of the forum allows to insert links, maybe send me a pm.

Mirko Bruscaini

Its ok i googled and found your website Mirco thank you. Do you have any pics of patients a month after and not immediately post op? I searched your website but it doesnt specify when the after pictures were taken. Also how long does the redness last typically a few days or it might take more like sometimes it does in hair transplants.