Anyone experiencing a fall shed?

Spanker

Took a shower this morning and it was TERRIBLE. probably 40 something in the shower alone before drying and combing. I figure I am experiencing a fall shed. It was pretty bad, and I would usually freak out about it, but really, what can you do? Just thought I would mention it in case anyone else is starting to feel the Autumn blues in the shedding department yet.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

I'm 5 weeks post op, 3 weeks into the start of introducing Minoxidil to my regimen, so on top of the seasonal change I'm currently getting hit from every angle! :)

2,200 FUE + PRP with Dr Bisanga - BHR Clinic, 22-23 August 2013 - http://www.hairrestorationnetwork.com/eve/171950-my-fue-2-200-prp-dr-bisanga-bhr-clinic.html

Current Regimen:

- Rogaine 5% Foam 2x daily

- Jasons Restorative Biotin Shampoo 2x daily / Nizoral 2% 2x weekly

- Nettle Root 500mg, MSM 1500mg, Biotin 5mg, Multi Vit, Omega 3

I'm 5 weeks post op, 3 weeks into the start of introducing Minoxidil to my regimen, so on top of the seasonal change I'm currently getting hit from every angle! :)

Ouch. I feel ya bro.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

• 2 weeks later...

I feel as though my crown has got worse over the past couple of months, it has been pretty stable for 2 years since taking propecia, so hopefully just a shed!!

HT No1 : Nobel clinic, Gatwick 500 grafts - Terrible result, left with bumpy skin

HT No2 : Marwan Saifi 1680 grafts. Great result

HT No3 - Marwan Saifi 1250 grafts. Another good result.