NW6/7 transformation to nw1/ challenge test @Dr.Nigam

moopookoo

Looking forward to seeing this. It really would be better if he chose a pt that would show his face. I look forward to seeing this start. Any news on when?

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Oh Boy, its like waiting for the final of World Cup or Super Bowl. This is the ultimate challenge for Dr. Nigam and his Invitro double technique. It is Evolution Time :D

Plug removal + Strip scar revision - Dr. Ali Karadeniz (AEK)- May 23, 2015

Plug removal + 250 FUE temple points- Dr. Hakan Doganay (AHD)- July 3, 2013

Scar Tricopigmentation- Dr. Koray Erdogan (ASMED)- May 3, 2013

2500 FUT (Hairline Repair)- Dr. Rahal- July 26, 2011

My Hair Treatments:

1- Alpecin Double Effect Shampoo (Daily)

2- Regaine Solution Minoxidil 5% (2 ml once a day)

3- GNC Ultra NourishHair™ (Once a day)

4- GNC Herbal Plus Standardized Saw Palmetto (Once a day)

My Rahal HT thread http://www.hairrestorationnetwork.com/eve/164456-2500-fut-dr-rahal-hairline-repair.html[/size]

Crossing my fingers. Looking forward to results.

My Hair Loss Website

Surgical Treatments:

Hair transplant 5-22-2013 with Dr. Paul Shapiro at Shapiro Medical Group

Total grafts transplanted: 3222

*536 singles *1651 doubles * 961 triples,

*74 quadruples.

Total hairs transplanted: 7017

Non-Surgical Treatments:

*1.25 mg finasteride daily

*Generic minoxidil foam 2x daily

I've followed his case selection for a while now, and I think this is a good patient. I think it is important to remember that it will likely take several years before we (potentially) see this patient transformed from a high level to low level NW pattern, but exciting nonetheless.

"Doc" Blake Bloxham - formerly "Future_HT_Doc"