DOCTOR LORENZO: 1.551 + 1.301 + 601 Grafts (FUE). Pictures and video.

TheSpanish

I've discovered this forum recently but I haven't written before because as you can see in my nick I'm from Spain. Although I'm studying English, I was afraid of looking stupid writing in a foreign language because of my bad English, but now I feel a little bit more confident and I'd like to tell you my "hair story".

Please don't hesitate to correct me if I make a mistake.

There it goes.

My "hair story" has 3 surgeries and at the end of this document you'll be able to see a complete video with all the details, but first of all I want to tell you why it's been 3 surgeries, and the answer is easy: I didn't have enough money to make all the work at once, but I needed to do something because when I looked at myself in the mirror I saw the face of my father, and I love my father but it made me feel really bad. (When you see the pictures I think you're going to understand me very well).

So I spoke with Doctor Lorenzo about that and we decided to do 2 surgeries, and finally another one to re-build my temples.

And now a brief summary of my alopecia.

I've been suffering from AGA since I was 25 years old (more or less), and when I was 32 I began to take Finasteride. 10 years later (now I'm 42), I continue taking it with any problema (I think you know what I mean).

I have tried to take Minoxidil but definitely I don't like it for many reasons but is long and difficult to explain them, and more in English ;-)

So let's get down to it.

Here you are the pictures:

Some more at the beach:

lateral.jpg

And now a little challenge. You have to find me in the picture (the answer is at the end).

**Image removed - nudity **

Of course, as you thought, I'm the man who is diving with an orange snorkel :D

Edited by Future_HT_Doc

20 YEARS BEFORE AND AFTER:

One of my favorite movies ever is BACK TO THE FUTURE, and this is how I feel now.