Temporary scalp micropigmentation shaved effect Dermo Beauty Center

looks good. How long is this lasting? I have heard reports that it is much less than 2 years. I'm also interested in hearing what actual patients of 2 years our more with temp ink have to say. This is a missing piece of marketing in this industry. There is a lot of potential, I'm just looking for a more long term documented testimony.

Again. Looks good.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Nice work!

"Doc" Blake Bloxham - formerly "Future_HT_Doc"

Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant for the Hair Transplant Network, the Hair Loss Learning Center, the Hair Loss Q&A Blog, and the Hair Restoration Forum

All opinions are my own and my advice does not constitute as medical advice. All medical questions and concerns should be addressed by a personal physician.

the temprary part is a great thing in case you dont like it it 10 years, but does the ink completely fade after 16-24 moths ?? or START fading.......if it starts fading around 12 months i fear youd need a re do every ayear......which is OK but the [price over 5-6 years would be steep.....

if they hand an ink that lasts for 5-6 years that would be great.......

You get temSMP and you walk out of the clinic with it slightly dark, and that issue wears off in a few weeks and then you get the "ideal matched tone" until one day, in fact, day 730 to be precise ( great math scar5), you wake up one morning and it is gone! Clean as a baby's bum!

That is the great wave the Milena mantra rides on. That is the story, and you would be right to be highly dubious of it.

It doesn't matter how many times you say it, because the evidence disappears! The documents are written in invisible ink?