FUE 1000 grafts - Dr. Rashid

bscott8605

I recently received a fue hair transplant from Dr. Rashid in Houston, TX. He recommended 1000 grafts to fix my hair line. He had a great price of $3.50 a unit so I decided to give him a try. I will also begin to use rogaine to help my crown area as well. I am posting pictures from day 1. I am still a little swollen but I will post new pictures again in a few days.

5b32da876e144_photo(1).jpg.09d7d10f524aab722179ddef29ebe133.jpg

5b32da8782780_photo(2).jpg.d910acd57eb941515da6b1d1e7abebbd.jpg

5b32da879ccb9_photo(3).jpg.c8515b20327f9544ad3be8ba7fde6771.jpg

photo.jpg.f0f1ff22ad47e76dfa7f75d21d5cb46d.jpg

bscott8605,

Welcome and thanks for taking the time to share your hair restoration journey with us. I look forward to your continued updates. Good luck!

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

• 2 months later...

I recently had a consultation with Dr. Rashid as well and I am trying to make the most informed decision as I plan to go the FUE route to avoid scarring.

Was very curious to see how your results have been since you had the procedure back in September.

I'm a new member and look forward to hearing back.

Thank you.

Thanks for getting back to me on my curiosity regarding how your hair's progress has been with Dr. Rashid's FUE treatment... :)

Please feel free to keep us posted here and any more pics posted up of your progress would be Tremendous..! :cool:

Look forward to hearing back on it..!

• 8 months later...
There are new hairs growing in and there is no scarring. However it is still to early to tell how it will look when all the hairs come in, I will say though I think it will end up looking great.

I'm thinking bout using this dr also, rashid also suggested i do 1000 Grafts, would love to know what your experience was.