Best Affordable Hair Transplant

jad1987

Dear friends :)

This is my first post in this Amazing site, I would really like to thank every one here (Administrators and users) for they are really helping new guys like me for choosing the right place for their HT.

Well am looking to do my HT ,for i have been losing hair since 7 years. and while reading the pages and posts here, i have decided to go either to turkey or to India for i found they are cost effective. :D

Although Turkey is easier for me to travel and sounds better, i don't mind traveling to India if i can get better results there, i have limited my search on the doctors that are members of ISHRS, In turkey there are 18 ISHRS members and India have 46 members of ISHRS, this made it easier for me to choose, i have to pick one of the 18 or one of the 46 :confused:.

I hope you guys can help me out with the choice of "most affordable best result" and i appreciate your participation in advance . And for the guys who did did their HT recently congratulations and best of luck :).

Dear friends :)

This is my first post in this Amazing site, I would really like to thank every one here (Administrators and users) for they are really helping new guys like me for choosing the right place for their HT.

Well am looking to do my HT ,for i have been losing hair since 7 years. and while reading the pages and posts here, i have decided to go either to turkey or to India for i found they are cost effective. :D

Although Turkey is easier for me to travel and sounds better, i don't mind traveling to India if i can get better results there, i have limited my search on the doctors that are members of ISHRS, In turkey there are 18 ISHRS members and India have 46 members of ISHRS, this made it easier for me to choose, i have to pick one of the 18 or one of the 46 :confused:.