Dr Rahal Prices?

As far as I know, the prices are the same. But I will be happy to look into that further and let you know when I hear back. The clinic is getting ready to close for the day, but let me see what I can find out. Last I heard, Dr. Rahal charges $4.00/graft for the first 2500, and $3.00/graft for everything above that for strip work. Plus the 10% off up to $1000 for patients traveling in from outside of Canada.......

If that has changed at all, I will post a new price structure........

Thanks,

Mike

4737 FUT with Dr. Rahal on 11/16/2012

Daily regimen: 1/4 Proscar (1.25 mg Finasteride), Rogaine Foam (twice daily), 1000 mcg Biotin, 1 combo Vitamin D/Calcium/Magnesium, 1500 mg Glocosamine, 750 mg MSM, 1200 mg Fish Oil, 2000 mg Vitamin C, Super B-Complex, 400 I.U Vitamin E.

I am not a medical professional. All views and opinions expressed in this forum are of my own.

As far as I know, the prices are the same. But I will be happy to look into that further and let you know when I hear back. The clinic is getting ready to close for the day, but let me see what I can find out. Last I heard, Dr. Rahal charges $4.00/graft for the first 2500, and $3.00/graft for everything above that for strip work. Plus the 10% off up to $1000 for patients traveling in from outside of Canada.......

If that has changed at all, I will post a new price structure........

Thanks,

Mike

I think Dr. Rahal is a wonderful choice for a Doctor, but you have to also consider the excessive taxes that must be paid. Isn't it like 12% taxes for the surgery??? Correct me if I am wrong, please. However, with his travel benefit and his lower than average price per graft, he's a very good deal.

My Hair Loss Website

Surgical Treatments:

Hair transplant 5-22-2013 with Dr. Paul Shapiro at Shapiro Medical Group

Total grafts transplanted: 3222

*536 singles *1651 doubles * 961 triples,

*74 quadruples.

Total hairs transplanted: 7017

Non-Surgical Treatments:

*1.25 mg finasteride daily