Men on Finasteride Successfully: How Long Have You Maintained Your Baseline?

Spanker

If you are still maintaining your baseline from when started, how long has it been?  

4 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Been 3 years successfully, how about you? Please answer on the poll for this non-scientific study. If fin did not work for you, or you are no longer on it, please do not reply, I will add another poll for you.

The poll is measured in years.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

ive been on the pill for 5 months and hairloss has stoped or slowed down a lot, and I have a lot of tiny hairs growing, don't know if they will become terminal , sorry spanker if you just wanted guys who were on pill for over a year, just wanted to contribute,

ive been on the pill for 5 months and hairloss has stoped or slowed down a lot, and I have a lot of tiny hairs growing, don't know if they will become terminal , sorry spanker if you just wanted guys who were on pill for over a year, just wanted to contribute,

No man, that's cool!

Any stories are welcome. Mainly I just wanted this to be for people that feel that it has been successful. Hope we get more participation in the thread.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Its a good thread. Ive been on the "power pills" for 7 years now. They definitely slowed my loss down. I was going pretty fast.