11 month update. Surgery with Dr Rahal

keithh

• Replies 73
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Keith,

Your hair looks absolutely awesome. I am so happy for you. Im hoping for some similarly great results after my recent session with Dr Rahal. I have been following your case since pre HT and read your posts right through from choice of Doctor to getting on the meds. You look great. You must be thrilled. I have a thinner crown than you ever did and we didnt work in that area. I have been using Propecia for several years but will be getting on minoxidil at the two week post ht mark, and be extending this into my crown area, hoping for some thickening. Fingers crossed. Ill keep you posted! Again, congratulations!

Patient Advisor for Dr. Bisanga - BHR Clinic 

ian@bhrclinic.com   -    BHR YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcH4PY1OxoYFwSDKzAkZRww

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

God bless Dr Rahal for the talent he has. Honestly this is an amazing result. I can only imagine the confident you have at the moment. It would have went from zero to infinite!!

I swear if my hair ever looks like yours, I would be the happiest guy on earth. I hope this growth continues and you never have to experience hair loss again!

Massive transformation.

You must get a lot of comments from people Keithh.

2 poor unsatisfactory hair transplants performed in the UK.

Based on vast research and meeting patients, I travelled to see Dr Feller in New York to get repaired.

Excellent restoration! Thank you for sharing.

"Doc" Blake Bloxham - formerly "Future_HT_Doc"

Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant for the Hair Transplant Network, the Hair Loss Learning Center, the Hair Loss Q&A Blog, and the Hair Restoration Forum