3271 Grafts with Dr Radha Rani- awesome- no pain

HI Everyone, I am an Indian, M- 26 and live in the US. I have been loosing hair for over 3-4 years now and Getting a HT was something i was thinking for sometime and i decided to get it done on my recent trip to India in May 2012.

I did some google search and suddenly this forum popped up.

I always wanted to get the best HT and even though my cousin also has started his HT clinic in Delhi a year back, i decided not to use his services.

I read some really good reviews about Dr Radha Rani from Vishakapatnum on this forum and was impressed the way she treats her patient. I didn't waste anytime and emailed her some my pics and inquired the cost of the procedure.

I booked my flight from New Delhi to Vizak by Air India and reached Vizak on May 17 at around 7 PM. I had already booked Hotel Kinnera Comforts Inn through www.cleartrip.com and got some discount.

Day 1

Dr Radha had already sent her driver to pick me up. As i came out of the airport, i spotted him with my name holding with him, he took me to the hotel. The drive was around 13 KM to the hotel. I picked up conversation with him and started talking to him in Telgu( i am a naive telgu speaker), but i could understand him taking, i asked him if he could take me to beach first so that i can have couple of beer before dropping me to hotel. But since it was already late and he had to go to his place too, we rejected the idea.

I checked in at the hotel and ordered the dinner. The room that i had booked was AC, single occupancy, the room was ok( i would rate it 6/10), it was clean though.

I finished my dinner and talked to my relatives and watched some WWE videos before hitting the bed. i put the shampoo that Dr Radha gave to me and put it on the scalp. I didn't get sound sleep because of anxiety.

Day 2.