New user/ Need thoughts on situation

Hi guys, I am knew here.

Although, I have explored the website thoroughly and read many, many posts. I am already in contact with Spex and have read his book!

Please read the all the info on my profile/story, I explain everything there, and let me know your thoughts???

Thanks,

Josh

5b32d15b86b45_Front1.jpg.0e12fcf0925d88143dd2dfbf7b629530.jpg

My first advice would be to get on propecia, like yesterday. If you have side affects that are not worth hair, then get off of it.

If you do not use preventive meds, with your age and level, I would just try shaving my head.

Get on meds for a year and see how you react.

That's my advice.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Sorry, just to be clear you don't think I would be I would be a candidate for a conservative HT without going on Propecia?

This would be the same question as

'I have used Propecia and it has no effect and I a viable candidate for a HT? - if not I would not have a HT.

Furthermore, perhaps I would be more comfortable going on Propecia if I understood better the exact Science of the process rather than just peoples personal testimonies:

I am aware that there are 2 types of '5 enzyme' Type 1 and 2. Both these convert testosterone to DHT which clings to RSA in the folicies.

Propecia blocks type two reducing the overall DHT level by roughly 65% (thus type 1 produced roughly 35%). This is a lot! and I am sure its responsible for more than just hair loss and is the kind of thing that can lead to Pseudohermaphroditism ! also almost complete suppression of Allopregnanolone!

I am not clear! I get that many men say there experience no side effects but if I could understand why not more clearly I would have better peace of mind