Dr. Paul Shapiro – 1 Yr Result of 2400gr/4855hairs

Great result, Ron and Paul Shapiro are two of the very best surgeons around.

2 poor unsatisfactory hair transplants performed in the UK.

Based on vast research and meeting patients, I travelled to see Dr Feller in New York to get repaired.

SMG produces results as natural as nature. Great job.

P.S. I want some kind of bonus in grafts if you decide to use that first line as your new slogan. :P

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

SMG produces results as natural as nature. Great job.

P.S. I want some kind of bonus in grafts if you decide to use that first line as your new slogan. :P

LOL. We'll keep that in mind. Orlhair was visiting today and it was great to see his result in person. His new hairline is beautiful, and so natural that no one would be able to tell it's a result of a ht. I told him we may need to tattoo "work by Shapiro Medical" on his forehead in order to advertise our work. But your slogan might be a better idea. Orlhair didn't take me up on it for some reason.

Thanks all for your kind comments. :):)

LOL. We'll keep that in mind. Orlhair was visiting today and it was great to see his result in person. His new hairline is beautiful, and so natural that no one would be able to tell it's a result of a ht. I told him we may need to tattoo "work by Shapiro Medical" on his forehead in order to advertise our work. But your slogan might be a better idea. Orlhair didn't take me up on it for some reason.

Too funny Janna. :) I am really thrilled with my result and it was great to see you guys yesterday. I will post some more details of my visit when I get the photos. I just can't say enough great things about my experience with SMG!!