21 w/Hair Lose: NEED ADVICE for Hair Transplant

Young1

Hey everyone. So I've been losing my hair now for about 2-3 years. It has bothered me every single day to the point that I've changed the way I live. I mostly am a Class 3 on the Norwood Scale. I mostly thought my hairline was receding from the corners but from some recent pictures I've seen, it's getting thin on the crown too. I'm 21 years old and WANT to do something about it now. I'm not sure what has accelerated my hair loss but I have gone through many episodes of physical and mental stress. I also have a bald spot where my mid hairline meets my sideburn. The bald spot and corner recession came on at the same time. I tried Rogaine for about 6 months on both areas with little to no results when I was 19. At the age of 20, I tried Propecia for about 6 months and felt worse with it whether through aesthetic appearance or physically. I have stopped as of a month ago and will not use it again.