3600 Grafts with Dr.Hasson

Hi,

Ive been losing hair for some 10 years now. Im 28 years old. but the Hair loss has been greater in the last few years. So browsed around the internet to find the best doctor for Hair Transplant and decided to go with Dr.Hasson reputed from all forums.

I made visit to Dr.Umar office and consultations with other top doctors but decided on Dr.Hasson purely based on the results he was able to provide consistently.

I had a hair transplant with a local doctor on 2007 in La Jolla for the front hairline, Even though he did not do a bad job,but when my native hair started to fall off it really affected my overall appearance. I did not want to take hasty decisions and decided to research.

After extensive research over an year , planned to get the transplant from Hasson & Wong , met Mike Franko - great guy in LA, helped me with my financial stuff and provided some discounts with approval from Dr. Hasson.

About Dr.Hasson, very professional and craftsman at work,I had to say.

We were shooting for 5000 grafts but ended up with 3600 odd grafts, bit disappointed but I was sure when I came out of the clinic the first day, I knew he had done a great job in the hairline which I recommended him to concentrate as to provide stronger frame for my face.

I have to mention their support staff, very professional in what they do, I can see their caringness all through out the procedure.

I cannot praise Dr.Hasson more when the results came out as you can see from my blog. He has just provided outstanding results.

Special thanks to Dr.Hasson, Mike Ferko and his Support Staff.

Let me know What are your thoughts.

My blog : Hair Restoration Journal -5th month

Thanks to Forum Folks, You had helped in making the right decision.

Sparks,

Congratulations! It looks like you're growing very well for 5 months post-op, and I'm pleased to hear everything went smoothly with Dr. Hasson. I hope you'll keep us updated. Happy growing!