Hi, newbie here with a big post and questions!

Hi everyone, I'm new here and this is my first post. After years of maybes and hmmms I've decided to go for it and get rid of the thing I hate when I look in the mirror.

My journey has just started though and I need some advice and guidance.

I know what I want, I know the exact hairline I would like and I think it's very achievable considering the thickens of my hair at the back and the area to be covered is not massive I think.

I am also very firm that I would like FUE. After much thought the FUT procedure just doesn't appeal to me. Scars on the back of my head, however small are a no no.

As a lowly musician and engineer I am looking as close to home as I can for the work to be done. I have trawled these forums and others and come up with 2 places that I am feeling quite comfy with which are BHR clinic in Belgium and Farjo clinic in Manchester. Both seem to have very good feedback, especially in the UK where it seems there are many cowboys. I just can't afford to go further afield.

I was originally going to go with the Fueclinic because they have a surgery in Glasgow where I live, but after doing Research on Dr Theodoros Vernikos and finding a lot of negative comments about him I researched further and decided on the two mentioned above.

My main questions are really about the all important factor - Price! There does not seem to be a lot of information on the subject, even in general terms on the websites so I'll ask here.

I'm not super well paid in my job, or ever likely to be so I was wondering if the clinics might have some sort of payment plan where I can do it over time?