Ok guys I need a lot of help here!!

Which Doc  

13 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Now I am torn between 3 doctors...

Dr Brad Limmer, Dr Konior, and Dr Ron Shapiro....obviously they are all great,

but this is a lifelong decision...who would you go to out of those three? Also, any advice to follow will be appreciated!!

Newhairplease!!

Dr Rahal in January 19, 2012:)

4808 FUT grafts- 941 singles, 2809 doubles, 1031 triples, 27 quads

My Hairloss Website

That last two are have shown some of my favorite results.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

No question about it buddy, to me, Ron Shapiro definetely is the right choice. Just read his CV. He is a very careful surgeon who thinks twice before any approach to be taken, many thinks if the doctor isnt aggressive means isnt good, in fact being over agressive could sometimes lead to a disaster of poor growth because the blood supply is weak to all of these grafts. To me he is a multi task Doc, a teacher who educates and trains other giant surgeons in the states, a hairline designer and accommodates FUT and FUE with all my respect to the other mentioned surgeons.

So among these 3 surgeons, I would surely recommened Dr Ron Shapiro.. No doubt. He would always be my American choice.

Edited by HARIRI

Plug removal + Strip scar revision - Dr. Ali Karadeniz (AEK)- May 23, 2015

Plug removal + 250 FUE temple points- Dr. Hakan Doganay (AHD)- July 3, 2013

Scar Tricopigmentation- Dr. Koray Erdogan (ASMED)- May 3, 2013

2500 FUT (Hairline Repair)- Dr. Rahal- July 26, 2011

My Hair Treatments:

1- Alpecin Double Effect Shampoo (Daily)