Redondo Beach area - Any docs to see?

Mercury

Hi

I'm new to this and recently found this web site. Great information and articles. Just found where I could wrtie questions.

I'm in the Redondo Beach area in California. Any docs people have had good luck with around here.

I have hairloss on top and to the back of my head. Would like to know options from a good doctor people trust.

Thanks. :)

Life is like a game of cards. The hand that is dealth you represents determinism; the way you play it is free will.

Jawaharal Nehru

Mercury,

The hair transplant network recommends quite a few highly qualified hair transplant surgeons in California. I definitely would review these doctors. Good luck!

"Doc" Blake Bloxham - formerly "Future_HT_Doc"

Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant for the Hair Transplant Network, the Hair Loss Learning Center, the Hair Loss Q&A Blog, and the Hair Restoration Forum

All opinions are my own and my advice does not constitute as medical advice. All medical questions and concerns should be addressed by a personal physician.

Thanks for the advice. I'll look up the doctors that are listed here and dr. Umar. I like this community so I'll keep on checking these out too.

Life is like a game of cards. The hand that is dealth you represents determinism; the way you play it is free will.

Jawaharal Nehru

• 3 weeks later...
Thanks for the advice. I'll look up the doctors that are listed here and dr. Umar. I like this community so I'll keep on checking these out too.

Everyone who has been to Dr. Umar on this forum, including myself loves him. The only people on here that don't love him are the ones that don't trust his body hair transplants, especially the megasessions.

But those of us who have had head hair only transplants love him - if you have and don't please speak up - and I highly recommend him.