Hi everyone,

I am in my mid twenties and I have been losing hair since the last three years. I was not satisfied with the non-surgical medical treatment, so decided to go in for surgical hair restoration. After browsing this website I came to know about the Coalition Docs recommended by this website as well as by various Hair Restoration Societies. After seeing the patient reviews, I approached Dr. Arocha by email, describing my hair loss condition along with my recent photos. I also had many queries regarding the procedure and he was very prompt in replying to all of them very meticulously. After exchanging emails several times, I did a skype consultation with Dr. Arocha for about an hour! He was very sober and when I was speaking to him, it seemed as if I knew him for several years, whereas it was the first time!! I was pretty much worried about my hairloss, but he gave me a lot of confidence. That I guess, was the first treatment! His experienced staff was very friendly and helpful! Today I have had a personal face to face consultation with the Doc and his staff and at his clinic I was feeling like at home. A very good first experience!! I will have my hair restoration surgery tomorrow. I will keep you updated as things go on.

Sabby,

Welcome to our new enhanced discussion forum and social community.

Dr. Arocha is not only a very talented hair restoration surgeon, he's one of the most genuine and kind people I know. It doen't surprise me to hear that he took his time to educate and help you understand your hair loss and ways to remedy it.

So when is your big hair transplant surgery day? I hope you'll update this community with your experience and photos when you get back.

All the Best,

Bill

Hi,