Has anyone ever heard of Dr. Antonio Alvi Armani ?

Hi FLGUY

Just do a search on Armani & you will see all of the comments everyone had to offer.. There are plenty of them..

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

Bill speaks the truth about Dr. A as far as I'm concerned.

His results look twice as good as most any other doc out there at first glance. But IMHO he doesn't truly do significantly "better" HTs than any of the other top docs, he just specializes in doing more risky ones. Dr. A deserves a reputation for having great surgical results, but his reputation widely believed to be built on a lot of unsustainable HTs. Many of the other top docs would probably be showing before/after shots just as beautiful if they were willing to consume donor hair at the rate that Armani does.

Dr. A is also extremely "generous" with estimations of remaining donor hair. So much that a lot of guys are probably getting suckered into HTs that they might otherwise think twice about. Armani claims 10-15,000 grafts are "average," and he might even be able to poke 15,000 holes in a patient's head. But he can't make a donor zone look normal for the rest of the patient's life when 15,000 grafts have been pulled. He's not God. People's donor areas aren't any bigger in his office than in anyone else's.

------------------------------------------------

Guest wanthairs

I heard from someone,

That Armani in the last week is coming out with claims of a new method of FUE that can do 4500 grafts in one day.....

I researched Dr Armani and had consultation with him for FUE. I believe they claim to do 3500 FUE per day and they insist this will increase to c5000 grafts shortly.