***A couple of pics to document my healing***

Robert_

Guys, I'll be the first to tell you that I am a horrible photographer. Add to that fact that I am attempting to take photos of myself with a new camera that I know nothing about and, well, these two photos are the best of what you get.

I'll be going up to Dr. Cooley's on Thursday so I'll be getting some better shots then.

I just wanted to get some photos up before then so I could "show off" my recipient area. In spite of my shaky hands, bad lighting, and (possibly) shoddy camera, I am sure that you will agree that Dr. Cooley has yet again performed one heck of a beautiful procedure. I am stoked once again to be able to say that it was on ME!

So, enough running my yap. Here are the pics:

IMG_0002.jpg

IMG_0001.jpg

I am 10 days post op. No redness, no swelling. The transplanted hairs simply look like I buzzed that area of my scalp down. Unfortunately, I cannot possibly get a good photo of the work behind the hairline. I will definitely have some better ones in a couple of days.

-Robert

------------------------------

Check out the results of my surgical hair restoration performed by Dr. Jerry Cooley by visiting my Hair Loss Weblog

Guys, I'll be the first to tell you that I am a horrible photographer. Add to that fact that I am attempting to take photos of myself with a new camera that I know nothing about and, well, these two photos are the best of what you get.

I'll be going up to Dr. Cooley's on Thursday so I'll be getting some better shots then.

I just wanted to get some photos up before then so I could "show off" my recipient area. In spite of my shaky hands, bad lighting, and (possibly) shoddy camera, I am sure that you will agree that Dr. Cooley has yet again performed one heck of a beautiful procedure. I am stoked once again to be able to say that it was on ME!

So, enough running my yap. Here are the pics:

IMG_0002.jpg

IMG_0001.jpg