One Year Post Op

phl

Not the best of pictures (I'm still learning how to edit and post these) but these 2 pictures show the dramatic difference even the first HT can make. The first was taken 3 years ago and the second was taken 13 months after my HT. Once I get some closeups I'll also post these.

The first HT was about 1,000 grafts with Dr Mike Beehner of Saratoga Springs, NY.

[This message was edited by phl on August 24, 2003 at 03:25 PM.]

[This message was edited by phl on August 24, 2003 at 03:26 PM.]

[This message was edited by phl on August 25, 2003 at 06:09 AM.]

Summer_2000.jpg.9c85e4895bbe9a1064772976c3402115.jpg

Not the best of pictures (I'm still learning how to edit and post these) but these 2 pictures show the dramatic difference even the first HT can make. The first was taken 3 years ago and the second was taken 13 months after my HT. Once I get some closeups I'll also post these.

The first HT was about 1,000 grafts with Dr Mike Beehner of Saratoga Springs, NY.

[This message was edited by phl on August 24, 2003 at 03:25 PM.]

[This message was edited by phl on August 24, 2003 at 03:26 PM.]

[This message was edited by phl on August 25, 2003 at 06:09 AM.]

Here's the after pic. Can someone tell me how to post 2 attachments side by side with a message?

[This message was edited by phl on August 24, 2003 at 03:24 PM.]

1_Year.jpg.e592451ac5acc6cfe687a33cff16555d.jpg

Thanks NW.

Nope - I'm not his brother.

I'm looking forward to even more density and refinement. I will have my second procedure in September to add more to the front,top and perhaps some to the crown area.

Phl,

Can we get a clear closeup please ?? icon_smile.gif

Did Dr. Beehner use doubled FUs? is there some

see-throughness ??

Thanks,

PD

Signature:Please click here to vote for the doctor you would go to if you needed a hair transplantation today!