What to do?

Hi all,

I'm new to this board. I'm a student at Marquette University, originally from San Diego. I am almost 22 and have already had a hair transplant. I have read that it was probably not the wisest decision to have one so early, but I have been struggling with my hair since I was a sophomore in high school. I was actually able to regrow all of my hair using minoxodil (no joke). I was on top of the world for probably 6 or 7 months at least (I was able to buzz my head and life was good), but I got lazy and stopped using it. I eventually started losing it again, and when using Propecia, lost most of the hair I had worked so hard to get back. As embarrassing as it is, I used mascara to highlight the hairs I still had to make it appear as if I still had a decent hair line (which worked pretty well). Last December, I had a 1200 graft transplant with Dr. Kahn... I am going on month 10 and am not very pleased. I have so-so density, but light shines right through it and makes it look like I am just balding heavily. She did not fill in the middle very well, and the transplanted hair does not blend all that well with my original hair line...so I have a lovely area from one side to the other with little to no hair (she didn't want to fill it in because I still had some hair...). So now I am wondering, do I wait for another? I was looking at Armani's site and it looked tempting to see that kind of density, but I have been seeing bad reviews on this site. I am currently taking Finpecia and using scalp med and rogain (I figure using two different ones can't screw it up anymore than it already is). I am wondering what everyone thinks? Wait and while and then go forward as to not deplete the donor area? ANY help or advice would be greatly appreciated... as I am somewhat depressed from the amount of money my parents spent because of my vanity and because of the lack of results I was thinking I was going to see. Thanks.

Hi all,