spex

Dr Feller patient - "Acorbaz" 3200 grafts 12 months post op.

Dr Feller patient Acorbaz had 3200 strip session with Dr Feler 12 months ago - recently posted updates:

See Acorbaz write up and updates here also:

12 months post op wet/outside:

Acorbaz write up and updates

Pre op/immed post op:

521101595_arcob.jpg?ts=4B8B8F89&key=65FA1C4DD7B0CB5DF1AF20D10268547E&referrer=http%3A%2F%2Fhair-restoration-info.com%2Feve%2Fforums%2Fa%2Fga%2Ful%2F621101595%2Farcob.jpg

931101595_acroz2.jpg?ts=4B8B8FD8&key=612322700B027D0D70F2084F6BD23DC8&referrer=http%3A%2F%2Fhair-restoration-info.com%2Feve%2Fforums%2Fa%2Fga%2Ful%2F141101595%2Facroz2.jpg

Another solid result from Feller! Great improvement. Look extremely natural. Congratulations to all involved!

Patient Advisor for BHR Clinic Athens - Greece

ian@drchristianbisanga.com  -  WhatsApp - + 34 642 37 03 83  -  www.bhrclinicathens.com

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

My Hair Loss Website - Hair Transplant with Dr. Rahal

I agree fully with Dr. Alexander. I'm a bit surprised that this result hasn't garnered more comments, it's absolutely outstanding. Any idea as to the density?

I am sure Acorbaz will hopefully comment on density. icon_smile.gif

Really great looking Ht. The density is awesome.

I am the owner/operator of AHEAD INK a temporary/non-permanent Scalp Micropigmentation Company in the New York area. AHEAD INK is a Milena Lardi trained clinic and uses Beauty Medical equipment and products exclusively.

Nice work by Feller & congratulations to Acrobaz for his objective evaluation on his ht it is much appreciasted.

I really appreciate the positive comments. Thanks to all. As a fairly longstanding member but infrequent poster, I should say a few things.