Dr. Mwamba - 3509 FIT to Frontal Third and Crown, 8 month results

Hello from Dr. Mwamba's clinic in Bruxelles, Belgium! Here are the before and after pictures for a patient formerly on the verge of Class V.

We grafted 2739 FIT grafts to the hairline and frontal third and 770 FIT grafts to the crown for a total of 3509 grafts. At 8 months post-op, this patient can look forward to another 20-30% growth as the transplanted hairs continue to mature.

I will let the pictures speak for themselves, but if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask icon_smile.gif

-----------------------------------

I am not a doctor. I am a surgical tech trained in hair transplant. My opinions are not necessarily those of Dr. Mwamba. My advice is not medical advice.

9251087413_D81BC7E7D0C8BA1B8C0513FFCE153909.jpg.thumb 8251087413_4A8F39B8353A76FC0B3E73AC5EE2085B.jpg.thumb 7251087413_09C52881D4E734508CE78339C1E274E3.jpg.thumb 6251087413_1672EF209902792D5001134E77B9C187.jpg.thumb 5251087413_749D06F55A37F9139D432F4F85DE07A8.jpg.thumb 4971039413_4361B4415E28FEAD240DD44543B4CA78.jpg.thumb

I am not a doctor. I am a surgical tech trained in hair transplant. My opinions are not necessarily those of Dr. Mwamba. My advice is not medical advice.

JessicaWHTC,

MUCH Better before/after pictures. I especially that you added the immediately post op pictures as well.

I'd say all around, that this partciular patient had a very nice transformation for only 3509 grafts.

A few comments, and I hope you take them as constructive, even the criticism part.

I really like the natural look of the hairline. The hairline is a bit thinner, but is a vast improvement from his before condition, but certainly looks natural in my opinion. Do you have any close up shots of the hairline you can post?