That looks nice It's only hair,

But I would really like to see accurate hair counts, instead of that vague multiple number. Could you ask Dr. Hasson how many 3's and 4's you received?

2700 Total Grafts w/ Keene 9/28/05

663 one's = 663

1116 two's = 2232

721 three's = 2163

200 four's = 800

Hair Count = 5858

1000 Total Grafts w/Keene 2/08/07

Mostly combined FU's for 2600+ hairs

My Photo Album

See me at Dr. Keene's Gallery

IOH-

You must be thrilled. The work looks excellent, especially the new temples along with the hairline. Try to post updates if you can as I'd really like to see how this turns out!

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

Awesome IOH-

Keep us posted, as we would love to track your progress. I know it has only been a couple of days--so rest up.

Couple of questions:

How long are you taking off of work?

Do people know (besides family)?

How was the flight home (assuming you don't live in Vancouver)?

Scalp exercises: 40 continuous minutes? How did you not have a headache?

My initial HT thread:

done and done!! Check it out...

It's only hair,

It was great to meet you yesterday and thank you for the write up. Sharing is what this site is all about. Hopefully you'll continue to share your experience as you progress with photos and commentary. Don't worry too much about the swelling. If it gets bad it will most likely kick in around day 3 and end on day 6 but it won't harm the grafts at all.

Gorpy,