Hasson and Wong UK and international clients

I am a UK resident looking into hair transplant with Hasson and Wong in Vancouver. Reading previous reviews of this clinic they do seem one of the best North America. Combined with the good Canadian Dollar exchange rate and cheap flights and H and W's accomodation and travel rembursement it does sound very appealing!

My main concern is the online consultation and I was just wondering how any international client found this method of consultation? Did it give H and W an accurate perception of your hairloss, the potential graft yield and surgery costs? If I went ahead, would it be suitable it see them in person a day before surgery?

How did you find the travelling? Was there any problems encountered at passport control and how easy is it to get to and from the clinic from the airport?

Additionally how was the medical aftercare regarding painkillers etc for the trip bakc across the pond?

I am a UK resident looking into hair transplant with Hasson and Wong in Vancouver. Reading previous reviews of this clinic they do seem one of the best North America. Combined with the good Canadian Dollar exchange rate and cheap flights and H and W's accomodation and travel rembursement it does sound very appealing!

My main concern is the online consultation and I was just wondering how any international client found this method of consultation? Did it give H and W an accurate perception of your hairloss, the potential graft yield and surgery costs? If I went ahead, would it be suitable it see them in person a day before surgery?

How did you find the travelling? Was there any problems encountered at passport control and how easy is it to get to and from the clinic from the airport?

Additionally how was the medical aftercare regarding painkillers etc for the trip bakc across the pond?