Dr. Jeffrey Epstein, A Real Pro

junior2

First, to all involved, I 'd like to offer my congrats on a very enlightening site. Second, I'd like to inform or share my positive experience with Dr. Epstein.

I received 3600 grafts from a stage 6, in a single procedure, and believe like most oy you walked out of the procedure bewildered at what was accomplished.

I wanted to express myself because I'm not so easily sold on the latest and greastest fads.I'm a very conservative and cautious individual who is not rash in making important decision, also and unfortunately I've had extensive experience with Dr's in general, due to a loved one being ill for over 17 years.I've had the honor, (for lack of a better term) of going to Mayo Clinic In Rochester MN. throughout those years and seeing the true cream in the medical professional.

Nevertheless, my point is Dr. Epstein reminds me of those esteemed Dr.'s at Mayo Clinic. Experts dedicated toward their vocation.

What's the defining question a person can ask you about an experience/event? Would you go back? Absolutely!

From my personal experience, I was elated at my results and already thinking about a sequel

Well Many Thanks to all you folks for establishing this infortmative site.

First, to all involved, I 'd like to offer my congrats on a very enlightening site. Second, I'd like to inform or share my positive experience with Dr. Epstein.

I received 3600 grafts from a stage 6, in a single procedure, and believe like most oy you walked out of the procedure bewildered at what was accomplished.