Hair transplants

Hello all

I'm new to the forums, i have been losing hair for over 5 years, started on proepceia was on it for over a year no help but it did slo the hairloss down, with side effects(sexual). Went to avocor i now use the rogane foam and the avocar pill.

I am saving up for a transplant, researching and such. I something about single follicul hair transplants. Where one follicul grew 3 or 4 new hairs, i perfer follicul over strips i dont want the scarring i have seen. Could you all please direct me to a good website(s) for me to further research and about how much does it cost and should i save. All of my hair losss is in the front thank you in advance

Hello all

I'm new to the forums, i have been losing hair for over 5 years, started on proepceia was on it for over a year no help but it did slo the hairloss down, with side effects(sexual). Went to avocor i now use the rogane foam and the avocar pill.

I am saving up for a transplant, researching and such. I something about single follicul hair transplants. Where one follicul grew 3 or 4 new hairs, i perfer follicul over strips i dont want the scarring i have seen. Could you all please direct me to a good website(s) for me to further research and about how much does it cost and should i save. All of my hair losss is in the front thank you in advance

I am in line to get a ht a couple months down the road, in May. I am very hesitant to go on medication such as Propecia. I have read alot that many people get side effects. Would you be able to tell me what happened when you took propecia. Did the effects go away after a couple of months? How is the avocor working for you?

Personally, for me, I would rather keep getting hts rather than take propecia and go impotent.